2 St Georges Crescent
Drummoyne NSW 2047
+61 2 9719 8199


The yacht division hosts competetive and enjoyable events throughout the year for all kinds of monohull yachts. Summer and Winter series are held on every second Sunday and twilight races happen every Tuesday during the daylight saving period. Full details available in the handbook and the on-line calendar. E-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Looking for a yacht to sail on ? CrewLink for crew. Looking for extra hands? CrewLink for skippers

2016-17 Prize Winners Click here for the full list of winners.

Club Champion 2016-17 Season and winner Ron Cant Trophy: Jeff Finnegan Witchways II.

Archive Documents.
Financial report 2015-16. Minutes 2015 AGM.

Subscribe to the yacht division mailing list

* indicates required




Current Weather

Subscribe to News

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.